We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

THREE RIVERS DISTRICT LIBERAL DEMOCRAT COUNCILLORS

Cllr Phil Brading (Croxley Green South)

Cllr Phil Brading

3 Grosvenor Court, Mayfare, Croxley Green, WD3 3DH

Tel: 01923 492893

Email: phil.brading@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: Public Services and Health Portfolio Holder

Committees/Panels: Executive Committee, Development Control Committee

Cllr Dr Leighton Dann (Croxley Green)

Cllr Leighton Dann

109 New Road, Croxley Green, WD3 3EN

Tel: 01923 778484

Email: leighton.dann@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Public Services and Health Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Harry Davies (Chorleywood West)

Cllr Harry Davies

1 Lawrence Orchard, Chorleywood Bottom, Chorleywood, WD3 5JY

Tel: 01923 283886

Email: harry.davies@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Resources Policy and Scrutiny Committee (Vice Chairman), Sustainable Environment Policy and Scrutiny Committee, Environmental Forum (Chairman)

Cllr Barbara Green (Chorleywood West)

Cllr Barbara Green

Whitegates, Shire Lane, Chorleywood, WD3 5NT

Tel: 01923 282610

Email: barbara.green@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Development Control Committee,Public Services and Health Policy and Scrutiny Committee (Vice Chairman)

Cllr Chris Lloyd (Croxley Green North)

Cllr Chris Lloyd

31 Girton Way, Croxley Green, WD3 3QW

Tel: 01923 231297

Email: chris.lloyd@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Development Control Committee (Vice Chairman), Resources Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Les Mead (Penn)

Cllr Les Mead

27 Cedars Avenue, Rickmansworth, WD3 7AW

Tel: 01923 776955

Email: les.mead@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Sustainable Environment Policy and Scrutiny Committee, Licensing Committee, Regulatory Services Committee (Chairman)

Cllr Sarah Nelmes (Penn)

Cllr Sarah Nelmes

25 The Queens Drive, Rickmansworth, WD3 8LN

Tel: 07714 060745

Email: sarah.nelmes@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Resources Policy and Scrutiny Committee (Chairman), Audit Committee (Vice Chairman)

Cllr Brian Norman (Croxley Green)

Cllr Brian Norman

261 Baldwins Lane, Croxley Green, Rickmansworth, WD3 3LH

Tel: 01923 779331

Email: brian.norman@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Sustainable Environment Policy and Scrutiny Committee (Vice Chairman), Leisure and Community Safety Policy and Scrutiny Committee, Environmental Forum

Cllr Roger Seabourne (Croxley Green)

Cllr Roger Seabourne

3 Colne Mead, Rickmansworth, WD3 8DX

Tel: 01923 332531

Email: roger.seabourne@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: Community Safety Portfolio Holder

Committees/Panels: Executive Committee

Cllr Ann Shaw OBE (Maple Cross & Mill End)

Cllr Ann Shaw OBE

Hyde House, West Hyde, WD3 9XH

Tel: 01923 775219

Email: ann.shaw@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: Leader of the Council, Liberal Democrat Group Leader, Young Persons' Champion

Committees/Panels: Executive Committee (Chairman), Development Control Committee, Hertfordshire Highways Joint Member Panel, Youth Council

Cllr Chris Lucas (Maple Cross & Mill End)

71 Church Land, Mill End, Rickmansworth WD3

Tel:

Email: chris.lucas@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Leisure & Community Safety; Polivy & Scrutiny; Regulatory Services

Cllr Martin Trevett (Chorleywood West)

Cllr Martin Trevett

3 Fern Villas, Quickley Lane, Chorleywood, WD3 5PD

Tel: 01923 284513

Email: martin.trevett@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: Environment Portfolio Holder

Committees/Panels: Executive Committee, Licensing Committee, Regulatory Services Committee, Hertfordshire Highways Joint Member Panel

.

Cllr Peter Wakeling (Maple Cross & Mill End)

Cllr Peter Wakeling

7 Mount View, Rickmansworth, WD3 7BA

Tel: 01923 773672

Email: peter.wakeling@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Sustainable Environment Policy and Scrutiny Committee (Chairman)

Cllr Brian White (Croxley Green South)

Cllr Brian White

14 Whitegates Close, Croxley Green, Rickmansworth, WD3 3JY

Tel: 01923 720958

Email: brian.white@threerivers.gov.uk

Special positions: -

Committees/Panels: Joint Shared Services Committee (Chairman), Public Services and Health Policy and Scrutiny Committee, Licensing Committee