We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

THREE RIVERS DISTRICT LIBERAL DEMOCRAT COUNCILLORS

Steve DruryCllr Steve Drury (Durrants Ward)

62 Kenilworth Drive, Croxley Green, WD3 3NW

Tel: 01923 224381 Mobile: 07860 756045

Email: steve.drury@threerivers.gov.uk

Chris LloydCllr Chris Lloyd (Durrants Ward)

31 Girton Way, Croxley Green, WD3 3QW

Tel: 01923 231297

Email: chris.lloyd@threerivers.gov.uk



Stephanie SingerCllr Stephanie Singer (Durrants Ward)

email: stephanie.singer@threerivers.gov.uk






Getkahn

Cllr Peter Getkahn (Dickinsons Ward)

63 Church Street, Rickmansworth, WD3 1JF

Tel: 01923 464606

Email: peter.getkahn@threerivers.gov.uk



Margaret HofmanCllr Margaret Hofman (Dickinsons Ward)

271 Baldwins Lane, Croxley Green, Rickmansworth, WD3 3LN

Tel: 01923 710274

email: margaret.hofman@threerivers.gov.uk



Dominic SokalskiCllr Dominic Sokalski (Dickinsons Ward)

Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Tel: 07595 289296

email: dominic.sokalski@threerivers.gov.uk



Cllr Tony Humphreys (Penn and Mill End Ward)

email: tony.humphreys@threerivers.gov.uk

Sarah NelmesCllr Sarah Nelmes (Penn and Mill End Ward)

25 The Queens Drive, Rickmansworth, WD3 8LN

Tel: 07714 060745

Email: sarah.nelmes@threerivers.gov.uk



Roger Seabourne
Cllr Roger Seabourne (Penn and Mill End Ward)

3 Colne Mead, Rickmansworth, WD3 8DX

Tel: 01923 332531

Email: roger.seabourne@threerivers.gov.uk


Alison ScarthCllr Alison Scarth (Oxhey Hall and Hayling Ward)

68 Brookdene Avenue, Oxhey Hall, Watford, WD19 4LF

Tel: 01923 232921

Email: alison.scarth@threerivers.gov.uk


Andrew ScarthCllr Andrew Scarth (Oxhey Hall and Hayling Ward)

68 Brookdene Avenue, Oxhey Hall, Watford, WD19 4LF

Tel: 01923 232921

Email: andrew.scarth@threerivers.gov.uk


Keith MartinCllr Keith Martin (Oxhey Hall and Hayling Ward)

Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RL

Tel: 07500 411356

email: keith.martin@threerivers.gov.uk


Martin TrevettCllr Martin Trevett (Chorleywood South and Maple Cross Ward)

3 Fern Villas,129 Quickley Lane, Chorleywood, WD3 5PD

Tel: 01923 284513

Email: martin.trevett@threerivers.gov.uk


Phil WilliamsCllr Phil Williams (Chorleywood South and Maple Cross Ward)

98 Whitelands Avenue, Chorleywood, Rickmansworth, WD3 5RG

Tel: 07738 293769

Email: phil.williams@threerivers.gov.uk



Raj KhiroyaCllr Raj Khiroya (Chorleywood South and Maple Cross Ward)

1 Upper Hill Rise, Chorleywood, WD3 7NU

Tel: 07956 578277

email: raj.khiroya@threerivers.gov.uk