We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

YOUR LOCAL LIBERAL DEMOCRAT COUNCILLORS


Hertfordshire County Councillors

Ron Tindall
Ron TINDALL

2 Slippers Hill, Hemel Hempstead
HP2 5XT

Tel: 07818 580088

Email: ron.tindall@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nick HollinghurstNick HOLLINGHURST

Farlands, Tinkers Lane, Wigginton, TringHP23 6JB

Tel: 01442 866650

Email: nick.hollinghurst@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Website: http://www.nickhollinghurst.org

Phil Williams
Phil WILLIAMS

98 Whitelands Avenue, Chorleywood, Rickmansworth
WD3 5RG

Tel: 07738 293769

Email: phil.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk


Dacorum Borough Councillors

Roxanne Ransley
Roxanne RANSLEY
(Tring Central)

28 Nathaniel Walk, Tring
HP23 5DG

Tel: 01442 824871

Email: roxanne.ransley@dacorum.gov.uk

John Bowden
John BOWDEN
(Tring Central

30 Kingsley Walk, Tring
HP23 5DN

Tel: 07505 352797

Email: john.bowden@dacorum.gov.uk

Nick HollinghurstNick HOLLINGHURST (Tring West & Rural)

Farlands, Tinkers Lane, Wigginton, Tring
HP23 6JB

Tel: 01442 866650

Email: nick.hollinghurst@dacorum.gov.uk

Christopher Townsend
Christopher TOWNSEND
(Tring West & Rural)

8 Aylesbury Road, Tring
HP23 4DJ

Tel: 01442 828225

Email: christopher.townsend@dacorum.gov.uk

Phil McDowellPhil MCDOWELL (Aldbury & Wigginton)

2 New Canal Cottages, Bulbourne, Tring
HP23 4NG

Tel: 01442 603346

Email: phil.mcdowell@dacorum.gov.uk
LaraLara PRINGLE (Northchurch)

1 Alma Road, Northchurch, Berkhamsted
HP4 3RF

Tel: 07977 386541

Email: lara.pringle@dacorum.gov.uk
Sally SymingtonSally SYMINGTON (Berkhamsted West)

Binghams Park, Water End, Hemel Hempstead
HP1 3BN

Tel: 07816 655500

Email: sally.symington@dacorum.gov.uk
Nicky Woolner uprightNicky WOOLNER (Berkhamsted West)

Audley House, Northbridge Road, Berkhamsted
HP4 1EH

Tel: 07941 224815

Email: nicky.woolner@dacorum.gov.uk
Stephen ClaughtonStephen CLAUGHTON (Berkhamsted Castle)

The Forum, Marlowes,, Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

Tel: 07763 043419

Email: stephen.claughton@dacorum.gov.uk
Rick FreedmanRick FREEDMAN (Berkhamsted Castle)

10 Princes Close, Berkhamsted
HP4 1JS

Tel: 01442 731130

Email: rick.freedman@dacorum.gov.uk
Cllr Garrick Stevens
Garrick STEVENS
(Berkhamsted East)

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

Tel: 01442 873196

Email: garrick.stevens@dacorum.gov.uk
Nigel TaylorNigel TAYLOR (Berkhamsted East)

2 The Pines, Box Lane, Hemel Hempstead
HP3 0DJ

Tel: 01442 731783

Email: nigel.taylor@dacorum.gov.uk
William Allen
William ALLEN
(Boxmoor)

65 St Johns Road, Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1QQ

Tel: 01442 254420

Email: william.allen@dacorum.gov.uk
Claire Hobson
Claire HOBSON
(Boxmoor)

4 Sheridan Close, Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1XS

Tel: 07593 005213

Email: claire.hobson@dacorum.gov.uk
Liz Uttley
Liz UTTLEY
(Boxmoor)

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

Tel: 07908 509654

Email: liz.uttley@dacorum.gov.uk
Sammy Barry
Sammy BARRY
(Highfield)

169 Cleves Road, Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7PL

Tel: 07707 573506

Email: sammy.barry@dacorum.gov.uk
Brenda Link

Brenda LINK
(Highfield)

200 Jupiter Drive, Hemel Hempstead

Tel: 01442 394922

Email: brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk
Adrian England
Adrian ENGLAND
(Adeyfield West)

32 Windmill Road, Adeyfield, Hemel Hempstead
HP2 4BN

Tel: 07809 679744

Email: adrian.england@dacorum.gov.uk
Ron Tindall
Ron TINDALL
(Adeyfield West)

2 Slippers Hill, Hemel Hempstead
HP2 5XT

Tel: 07818 580088

Email: ron.tindall@dacorum.gov.uk

Town and Parish Councillors

Tring

Click on picture to see details of Tring Liberal Democrat Town Councillors

Berkhamsted

Click on picture to see details of the Berkhamsted Liberal Democrat Town Councillors

Chorleywood Parish Council

Click on logo to see details of Chorleywood Parish councillors





Three Rivers Link


Click on this logo to find details of the Liberal Democrat Three Rivers District Councillors within South West Herts