We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Chorleywood West

Margaret Jarrett

Cllr Margaret Jarrett

'Martha's Vineyard', Violet Way, Loudwater,

Rickmansworth. WD3 4JP

tel: 01923 774225 e-mail: mum.jarrett@virgin.net

Rodney Kipps

Cllr Rodney Kipps

21 Capell Road, Chorleywood,

Rickmansworth WD3 5HY

tel: 01923 448208 e-mail: rkkipps@ntlworld.com

Cllr Stephen Watkins

Cllr Stephen Watkins

35 Clements Road, Chorleywood,

Rickmansworth WD3 5JS

tel: 01923 282780 e-mail: stephen_watkins@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Vivien Lantree

Cllr Vivien Lantree

41, Green Street, Chorleywood,

Rickmansworth WD3 5QS

01923 285995

vivien.lantree@hotmail.co.uk

Lyn Sutherland

Cllr Lyn Sutherland

Haradwaith, Homefield Road

Chorleywood

Rickmansworth WD3 5QJ

01923 283470

lyn@bobsutherland.free-online.co.uk

Chenies Ward

Tony Edwards

Cllr Tony Edwards

84 Whitelands Avenue

Chorleywood

Rickmansworth WD3 5RG

01923 284172

tonyedwards1@aol.com

Wendy Boatman

Cllr Wendy Boatman

79, Blackettswood Drive

Chorleywood

Rickmansworth WD3 5PS

boatmanwendy@gmail.com

Cedars Ward

Pat Howell

Cllr Pat Howell

137, Highfield Way

Rickmansworth WD3 7PL

01923 774010

pat.howell12@ntlworld.com

Quickwood Ward

Raj Khiroya

Cllr Raj Khiroya

1 Upper Hill Rise

Rickmansworth WD3 7NU

01923 777828

rckhiroya@ics-groupltd.co.uk