We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Berkhamsted Liberal Democrat Town Councillors

Wendy Conian
Wendy CONIAN
(Castle Ward)

Berkhamsted Town Council, 161 High Street, Berkhamsted
HP4 3HD

Email: wendy.conian@berkhamstedtowncoucil.gov.uk

Stephen ClaughtonStephen CLAUGHTON (Castle Ward)

Berkhamsted Town Council, 161 High Street, Berkhamsted
HP4 3HD

Tel: 07763 043419
Email: stephen.claughton@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Rick FreedmanRick FREEDMAN (Castle Ward)

10 Princes Close, Berkhamsted
HP4 1JS

Tel: 01442 731130
Email: rick.freedman@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Andrew Peeler


Andrew PEELER (Castle Ward)

Berkhamsted Town Council, 161 High Street, Berkhamsted
HP4 3HD

Email: andrew.peeler@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Patrick Fisher

Patrick FISHER
(East Ward)

30 Cross Oak Road, Berkhamsted
HP4 3EH

Tel: 07976 281708
Email: patrick.fisher@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Nigel Taylor
Nigel TAYLOR
(East Ward)

2 The Pines, Box Lane, Hemel Hempstead
HP3 0DJ

Tel: 01442 731783
Email: nigel.taylor@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Geraldine Corry
Geraldine CORRY
(East Ward)

Berkhamsted Town Council, 161 High Street, Berkhamsted
HP4 3HD

Email: geraldine.corry@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Garrick Stevens

Garrick STEVENS
(East Ward)

12 Fieldway, Berkhamsted
HP4 2NX

Tel: 01442 873196
Email: garrick.stevens@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk


Peter White

Peter WHITE (West Ward)

Berkhamsted Town Council, 161 High Street, Berkhamsted
HP4 3HD

Email: peter.white@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Nicky Woolner upright

Nicky WOOLNER
(West Ward)

Berkhamsted Town Council, 161 High Street, Berkhamsted
HP4 3HD

Tel: 07941 224815
Email: nicky.woolner@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Northchurch Parish Council

Lara

Lara PRINGLE


Tel: 07977 386541
Email: northchurch.parishcouncil@zen.co.uk

Peter Holditch


Peter HOLDITCH


Tel: 01442 877436
Email: northchurch.parishcouncil@zen.co.uk

Mark Somervail


Mark SOMERVAIL


Tel: 01442 874871
Email: northchurch.parishcouncil@zen.co.uk

Local Branch Website